Welcome to my blog!

Hello Universe!

Welcome to my blog, my name is Irfan, you all can call me Irfy or whatever suits you :P. This blog is designed for the Creative Coding module and will help me with my assignments. Here I will be reguarly will be posting stuff on what I am currently working, researching about, things that have interested me and might interest you. Im still fiddling about with the theme, I’m hoping to get a custom theme sorted out soon with the help of Andy my lecturer, will make the appearance of it look slick and interesting. So stick around for some fun and wacky content in the coming weeks.

Enjoy.

-Irfy

Leave a Reply

